MariaDB Galera Cluster 5.5.40 Changelog

Download Release Notes Changelog Overview of MariaDB Galera Cluster

Release date: 17 Oct 2014

For the highlights of this release, see the release notes.

The revision number links will take you to the revision's page on Launchpad. On Launchpad you can view more details of the revision and view diffs of the code modified in that revision.

  • Revision #3543 Tue 2014-10-14 18:04:04 -0400
    • empty patch
  • Revision #3542 Thu 2014-10-09 18:28:14 -0400
    • bzr merge -r4015..4026 codership/5.5
  • Revision #3541 [merge] Thu 2014-10-09 17:25:08 -0400
  • Revision #3540 Wed 2014-09-24 12:16:09 -0400
    • Moved wsrep_slave_threads to optional settings.
  • Revision #3539 Tue 2014-09-23 14:03:13 -0400
    • Updated config files:
      • Removed QC restriction
      • Added bind-address Fixed file permissions for wsrep_sst_rsync.sh.
  • Revision #3538 Wed 2014-09-17 14:39:43 -0400
    • MDEV-6447: addendum, moving QC code within HAVE_QUERY_CACHE.
  • Revision #3537 Wed 2014-09-17 14:12:00 -0400
  • Revision #3536 Wed 2014-09-17 09:53:06 -0400
    • Reverting version change to match the version of supporting packages available on buildbot.
  • Revision #3535 Tue 2014-09-16 12:55:29 -0400
  • Revision #3534 Tue 2014-09-09 19:05:25 -0400
    • Minor improvements in mtr and wsrep test files.
  • Revision #3533 Tue 2014-09-09 13:41:22 -0400
    • MDEV-6717 : wsrep_data_home_dir should default to @@datadir
  • Revision #3532 Tue 2014-09-09 09:18:35 -0400
    • MDEV-6699 : wsrep_node_name not automatically set to hostname
  • Revision #3531 Mon 2014-09-08 13:58:43 -0400
    • Bumping server version. (5.5.40-galera)
  • Revision #3530 Wed 2014-09-03 18:51:02 +0300
    • MDEV-6651: MariaDB galera cluster crashes in file row0mysql.cc line 684 DELETE FROM ports WHERE ports.id = 'f37aa3fe-ab99-4d0f-a566-6cd3169d7516' where table ports have foreign keys.
  • Revision #3529 Thu 2014-08-28 23:42:45 -0400
    • MDEV-6659: mysqld --help --verbose initializes wsrep
  • Revision #3528 Tue 2014-08-26 16:14:46 -0400
    • Switched wsrep_causal_reads ON for galera test suite.
  • Revision #3527 Tue 2014-08-26 15:56:03 -0400
    • MDEV-6646 : global.wsrep_causal_reads no longer honored
  • Revision #3526 Mon 2014-08-25 17:03:17 -0400

Comments

Comments loading...