Download Release Notes Changelog Overview of MariaDB Galera Cluster

Release date: 21 Aug 2014

For the highlights of this release, see the release notes.

The revision number links will take you to the revision's page on Launchpad. On Launchpad you can view more details of the revision and view diffs of the code modified in that revision.

  • Revision #3525 Fri 2014-08-15 18:41:36 -0400
    • Fix for binlog tests.
  • Revision #3524 Wed 2014-08-13 10:41:41 -0400
    • Updated file_contents.test with correct file location.
  • Revision #3523 Wed 2014-08-13 10:39:01 -0400
    • Added a basic test for wsrep_sync_wait system variable. Also made some coding style related changes.
  • Revision #3522 Tue 2014-08-12 18:23:53 -0400
    • Merged r4014 from codership/5.5
  • Revision #3521 Mon 2014-08-11 17:09:59 -0400
    • Fix for some failing tests.
  • Revision #3520 Wed 2014-08-06 19:11:55 -0400
    • Updated WSREP_PATCH_REVNO.
  • Revision #3519 Wed 2014-08-06 17:55:29 -0400
    • Merge of innobase changes to xtradb.
  • Revision #3518 Wed 2014-08-06 15:47:17 -0400
    • bzr merge -r4011..4013 codership-mysql/5.5
  • Revision #3517 Wed 2014-08-06 15:45:53 -0400
    • bzr merge -r3997..4010 codership-mysql/5.5
  • Revision #3516 [merge] Wed 2014-08-06 14:06:11 -0400
  • Revision #3515 Tue 2014-08-05 18:55:05 -0400
    • MDEV-6495: innodb_flush_log_at_trx_commit=0 as suggestion for galera vs =2
  • Revision #3514 Tue 2014-07-22 09:41:10 -0400
    • MDEV-6377 : Test cases for wsrep system variables.
  • Revision #3513 Tue 2014-07-22 09:27:35 -0400
    • MDEV-4647: Crash on setting wsep system variables to default
  • Revision #3512 Thu 2014-07-17 16:22:01 -0400
    • MDEV-3896: More user-friendly cnf files in MariaDB-Galera rpm/deb packages
  • Revision #3511 Tue 2014-07-15 00:54:29 -0400
  • Revision #3510 Sat 2014-07-12 18:20:45 -0400
    • MDEV-6399 - Make galera test suite run with --parallel
  • Revision #3509 Thu 2014-07-10 12:51:34 -0400
    • MDEV-5786: mysql_upgrade on galera replicates "alter table" on system tables
  • Revision #3508 Wed 2014-07-09 11:04:28 -0400
    • MDEV-6411 - Setting set @@global_wsrep_sst_auth=NULL causes crash
  • Revision #3507 Mon 2014-06-30 09:04:46 -0400
    • Bumping server version. (5.5.39-galera)
  • Revision #3506 Mon 2014-06-30 14:02:54 +0300
    • MDEV-6225: Idle replication slave keeps crashing.

Comments

Comments loading...