SkySQL-Preise

Cloud-Datenbank-Preise

Nutzungsabhängige Bezahlung

SkySQL folgt einem nutzungsabhängigen Preismodell – Kunden bezahlen nur für das, was sie tatsächlich nutzen, und nicht mehr. Insbesondere erfolgt die Abrechnung für Kunden auf Stundenbasis für die Rechenleistung (Datenbankinstanzen) und nach Gigabyte (GB) für die Speicherung und Vernetzung (Datenpersistenz und -replikation). SkySQL-Kunden erhalten eine monatliche Rechnung und können jederzeit kündigen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die unten aufgeführten Preise keine Steuern enthalten.

Separate Datenbanken

Separate SkySQL-Datenbanken, die für die Entwicklung und das Testen bzw. für Tier 3/4-Anwendungen vorgesehen sind, bestehen aus einer einzigen Instanz von MariaDB Enterprise Server. Separate SkySQL-Datenbanken können für Transaktionen, Analysen oder beides verwendet werden.

Instance nameInstance typevCPUMemoryPrice per hour
Sky-4x15General purpose415GB$0.450
Sky-4x26High memory426GB$0.630
Sky-8x30General purpose830GB$0.900
Sky-8x52High memory852GB$1.270
Sky-16x60General purpose1660GB$1.810
Sky-16x104High memory16104GB$2.530
Sky-32x120General purpose32120GB$3.610
Sky-32x208High memory32208GB$5.070
Sky-64x240General purpose64240GB$7.202
Sky-64x416High memory64416GB$10.14

Replizierte Datenbanken

Replizierte SkySQL-Datenbanken, die für Staging und Produktion vorgesehen sind, bestehen aus drei oder mehr MariaDB Enterprise Server-Instanzen (eine primäre mit zwei oder mehr Repliken) und einer Instanz von MariaDB MaxScale für Hochverfügbarkeit und Skalierbarkeit. SkySQL berechnet Gebühren für Primär- und Replikdatenbankinstanzen, jedoch nicht für die MariaDB MaxScale-Instanz. Replizierte SkySQL-Datenbanken können ausschließlich für Transaktionen verwendet werden.

Instance nameInstance typevCPUMemoryPrice per hour
Sky-4x15General purpose415GB$0.55/instance
Sky-4x26High memory426GB$0.77/instance
Sky-8x30General purpose830GB$1.09/instance
Sky-8x52High memory852GB$1.53/instance
Sky-16x60General purpose1660GB$2.18/instance
Sky-16x104High memory16104GB$3.06/instance
Sky-32x120General purpose32120GB$4.36/instance
Sky-32x208High memory32208GB$6.12/instance
Sky-64x240General purpose64240GB$8.73/instance
Sky-64x416High memory64416GB$12.25/instance

Speicherung und Networking

SkySQL verwendet regionale persistente Festplatten (SSDs) und kostengünstige Objektspeicherung zur Speicherung von Daten, je nachdem, ob Datenbanken für Transaktionen, Analysen oder beides erstellt wurden. Darüber hinaus werden bei der Erstellung von replizierten Datenbanken deren Repliken in getrennten Zonen eingesetzt, um eine hohe Verfügbarkeit zu gewährleisten, und unterliegen somit Ausstiegsgebühren. Die Speicher- und Networking-Kosten von Datenbanken basieren auf ihrer Nutzung und werden direkt an die Kunden weitergegeben.

 Used forPrice per month
Persistent storageData storage for transactions
Caching for analytics
$0.170/GB
Object storageData storage for analytics$0.026/GB
Egress between zonesReplication for transactions$0.010/GB

Unterstützung

Die Preise für die SkySQL-Datenbankinstanz beinhalten den Standardsupport (vollständiger technischer Support während der Geschäftszeiten). Darüber hinaus sind Optionen für Enterprise- und Platin-Support für unternehmenskritische Einsätze verfügbar, die einen 24×7-Support und erweiterte SLAs erfordern. Die Optionen für Enterprise- und Platin-Support werden als Prozentsatz der SkySQL-Nutzung berechnet. SkyDBA ist nur für Kunden mit Enterprise- oder Platin-Support verfügbar.

 StandardEnterprisePlatinum
Named technical support contacts310Unlimited
MariaDB-certified database support engineersYesYesYes
MariaDB engineering supportYesYesYes
Hours24x524x724x7
Response time24 hoursS1, 30 minutes
S2, 2 hours
S3, 4 hours
S4, 8 hours
S1, 30 minutes
S2, 2 hours
S3, 4 hours
S4, 8 hours
Active monitoringYesYesYes
Consultative support-YesYes
SkyDBA-OptionalOptional
Real-time chat-Requires SkyDBAYes
S1 telephone support (callback)--Yes
Assigned customer success manager--Yes
PriceIncludedContact UsContact Us

Fangen Sie gleich an

Der Einstieg in SkySQL ist denkbar einfach und kostet nichts. Registrieren Sie sich noch heute für SkySQL und erhalten Sie eine Gutschrift von 500 USD für bis zu drei Datenbanken beliebiger Größe und beliebigen Typs (transaktional, analytisch oder beides).

SkySQL Pricing

Cloud Database Pricing

Pay as you go

SkySQL follows a usage-based pricing model – customers are charged for what they use, and nothing more. Specifically, customers are charged hourly for compute (database instances) and by the gigabyte (GB) for storage and networking (data persistence and replication). SkySQL customers are billed on a monthly basis, and can cancel at any time. Note, the prices shown below do not include taxes. For 1- or 3-year commit pricing, please contact us.

Standalone databases

SkySQL standalone databases, intended for development and testing or tier 3/4 applications, are comprised of a single instance of MariaDB Enterprise Server. SkySQL standalone databases can be used for transactions, analytics or both.

Instance nameInstance typevCPUMemoryPrice per hour
Sky-4x15General purpose415GB$0.450
Sky-4x26High memory426GB$0.630
Sky-8x30General purpose830GB$0.900
Sky-8x52High memory852GB$1.270
Sky-16x60General purpose1660GB$1.810
Sky-16x104High memory16104GB$2.530
Sky-32x120General purpose32120GB$3.610
Sky-32x208High memory32208GB$5.070
Sky-64x240General purpose64240GB$7.202
Sky-64x416High memory64416GB$10.14

Replicated databases

SkySQL replicated databases, intended for staging and production, are comprised of three or more MariaDB Enterprise Server instances (a primary with two or more replicas), and an instance of MariaDB MaxScale for high availability and scalability. SkySQL charges for primary and replica database instances, but not for the MariaDB MaxScale instance. SkySQL replicated databases can only be used for transactions.

Instance nameInstance typevCPUMemoryPrice per hour
Sky-4x15General purpose415GB$0.55/instance
Sky-4x26High memory426GB$0.77/instance
Sky-8x30General purpose830GB$1.09/instance
Sky-8x52High memory852GB$1.53/instance
Sky-16x60General purpose1660GB$2.18/instance
Sky-16x104High memory16104GB$3.06/instance
Sky-32x120General purpose32120GB$4.36/instance
Sky-32x208High memory32208GB$6.12/instance
Sky-64x240General purpose64240GB$8.73/instance
Sky-64x416High memory64416GB$12.25/instance

Storage and networking

SkySQL uses regional persistent disks (SSDs) and low-cost object storage to store data depending on whether databases are created for transactions, analytics or both. In addition, if replicated databases are created, their replicas are deployed to separate zones for high availability, and thus subject to egress fees. The storage and networking costs of databases are based on usage, and are passed through directly to customers.

 Used forPrice per month
Persistent storageData storage for transactions
Caching for analytics
$0.170/GB
Object storageData storage for analytics$0.026/GB
Egress between zonesReplication for transactions$0.010/GB

Support

SkySQL database instance pricing includes standard support (full technical support during business hours). In addition, enterprise and platinum support options are available for mission-critical deployments requiring 24×7 support and higher SLAs. The enterprise and platinum support options are priced as a percentage of SkySQL usage. SkyDBA is only available to customers with enterprise or platinum support.

 StandardEnterprisePlatinum
Named technical support contacts310Unlimited
MariaDB-certified database support engineersYesYesYes
MariaDB engineering supportYesYesYes
Hours24x524x724x7
Response time24 hoursS1, 30 minutes
S2, 2 hours
S3, 4 hours
S4, 8 hours
S1, 30 minutes
S2, 2 hours
S3, 4 hours
S4, 8 hours
Active monitoringYesYesYes
Consultative support-YesYes
SkyDBA-OptionalOptional
Real-time chat-Requires SkyDBAYes
S1 telephone support (callback)--Yes
Assigned customer success manager--Yes
PriceIncludedContact UsContact Us

Get started

It’s easy to get started with SkySQL, and it doesn’t cost a thing. Sign up for SkySQL today and get a $500 credit toward up to three databases of any size and any type (transactional, analytical or both).