Join Monty Program & SkySQL for an Open Discussion on the Use of MariaDB™ in Commercial Database Projects

Monty Program and SkySQL invite you to an open discussion webinar on why MariaDB™ is the alternative and future of the MySQL® database, not only for the User Community, but also for the Enterprise.

Register for this webinar.

When:

Thursday, December 8, 2011

8:00am PT, 11:00am ET, 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET, or 18:00 EET

Agenda & speakers:

  • Colin Charles, Chief Evangelist at Monty Program
    • When and why to use MariaDB in a commercial setting
  • Rasmus Johansson, COO at Monty Program
    • The offerings of Monty Program Ab and how to interact with us commercially
  • Kaj Arnö, EVP Products at SkySQL
    • How SkySQL supports MariaDB users technically and commercially
  • All – speakers & participants
    • Open discussion on what is needed to make MariaDB effortless to adopt

Virtual Black Vodka guaranteed!

We hope you and your colleagues can join us.

Register for this webinar.